16 July


Introducing the 2014 Enid Dowling Foundation Bursary Recipients

By ED_Admin 2014 Bursary, News No Comments

At LNP Convention on 12 July 2014, the 2014 winners of the Enid Dowling Foundation Bursary were announced.

Congratulations to Margaret Forrest and Jack Piggott, who will share the honour this year.

Margaret Forrest

They were presented with their award by the Patrons of the Foundation, The Hon. Joan Sheldon AM, Don Cameron AM, and The Hon. Rob Borbidge AO.

Jack Piggott

The 2013 Bursary recipients, Laney McLaren and Tasmin Tresize also presented reports on their experiences.

Congratulations, Margaret and Jack, on this achievement.